Kontaktinformasjon lokale klagenemnder

Forening

Navn

Telefon

E-post

Aust-Agder Tannlegeforening

Timea Claudia Barexstein

95722772

timea.barexstein@gmail.com

Aust-Agder Tannlegeforening

Lars Ottar Gusdal Jomås

91563676

ljomaas@online.no

Aust-Agder Tannlegeforening

Knut Jostein Lien

95921201

jostein.lien@gmail.com

Bergen Tannlegeforening

Gunnar Davanger

47237909

gunnartd@broadpark.no

Bergen Tannlegeforening

Anette Kubon

41663262

anettekubon@hotmail.com

Bergen Tannlegeforening

Christian Schriwer

90043577

schriwer@hotmail.com

Buskerud Tannlegeforening

Ståle Bratland


buskerudtannklage@gmail.com

Buskerud Tannlegeforening

Terje Døviken


buskerudtannklage@gmail.com

Buskerud Tannlegeforening

Elin Paulsrud


buskerudtannklage@gmail.com

Finnmark Tannlegeforening

Bård Anders Hagen

95733580

b.hagen@me.com

Finnmark Tannlegeforening

Lasse Hove

90047075

lasse.hove@tffk.no

Finnmark Tannlegeforening

Sophie V. Antonsen

90639962

sophie.antonsen@tffk.no

Haugaland Tannlegeforening

Arnstein Arvesen

98803563

arnstein.arvesen75@gmail.com

Haugaland Tannlegeforening

Siv Storesund

47867866

Siv@k3t.no

Haugaland Tannlegeforening

Ingrid Camilla Velde

95282483

ingridvelde@gmail.com

Hedmark Tannlegeforening

Thea Martine G. Bie

41623514

theagranvoll@hotmail.com

Hedmark Tannlegeforening

Anders Furuseth

41618770

furuseth@online.no

Hedmark Tannlegeforening

Astrid Aas Moen

45209434

astrid@ulvmoen.net

Hedmark Tannlegeforening

Hildegunn Wingdahl

90187344

hildegunn100@hotmail.com

Nord-Trøndelag Tannlegeforening

Anette Opland Hals


anette2308@hotmail.com

Nord-Trøndelag Tannlegeforening

Marit Nielsen Jessen

47263792

marjes@trondelagfylke.no

Nord-Trøndelag Tannlegeforening

Stein Tessem

99707494

stete@trondelagfylke.no

Nordland Tannlegeforening

Øyvind Juliussen

97531713

oyvindjuliussen@hotmail.com

Nordland Tannlegeforening

Kristine Torsdatter

97583154

kritor@nfk.no

Nordland Tannlegeforening

Anna Frydendal Hoem

93203079

hoem86@hotmail.com

Nordmøre og Romsdal Tannlegeforening

Fredrik Ahlgren

41162979

fahlgren@pm.me

Nordmøre og Romsdal Tannlegeforening

Ellen Cecilie Brunstad

95205025

ebrunstad@yahoo.no

Nordmøre og Romsdal Tannlegeforening

Tale Flatsetø

99746765

flatseto@online.no

Oppland Tannlegeforening

Svein-Ragnar Baggethun

90158560

sveinragnar@gmail.com

Oppland Tannlegeforening

Grete Sophie Forberg

93031323

gsf@thermo-floor.no

Oppland Tannlegeforening

Lene K. Sjaastad Møllerløkken

92436163

lene.sjaastad@me.com

Oppland Tannlegeforening

Håvard Aass

91577415

aassprivat@gmail.com

Oslo Tannlegeforening

Yun Therese Korstadhagen


otfklagenemnd@gmail.com

Oslo Tannlegeforening

Stine V Angelsen Nordhus


otfklagenemnd@gmail.com

Oslo Tannlegeforening

Knut Årving


otfklagenemnd@gmail.com

Oslo Tannlegeforening

Morten Ausland Eriksen


otfklagenemnd@gmail.com

Oslo Tannlegeforening

Naia Ollendorff Halvorsen


otfklagenemnd@gmail.com

Rogaland Tannlegeforening

Anne-Lill Kolle Follegg

91785003

al.folle@online.no

Rogaland Tannlegeforening

Atle Hagli

97018991

atle@heilotannlegene.no

Rogaland Tannlegeforening

Hamid Hosseini

45025345

seyed1344@gmail.com

Rogaland Tannlegeforening

Magne Skomedal

40280017

magne@orisdental.no

Rogaland Tannlegeforening

Robert Jan Kobiela

41031911

robert@oris-stavanger.no

Romerike Tannlegeforening

Monika Lunde Saxi

91370426

monika.rodzen@yahoo.no

Romerike Tannlegeforening

Kristin Bergh Lundby

95964463

kristin.b.lundby@gmail.com

Romerike Tannlegeforening

Lene Aarvik

92018075

lene@aarvik.com

Sogn og Fjordane Tannlegeforening

Henning Greve Lem

91756865

post@lardal.nhn.no

Sogn og Fjordane Tannlegeforening

Anders Henning Sægrov

90522942

anders.henning.saegrov@enivest.net

Sogn og Fjordane Tannlegeforening

Siri Espedal Vold

41224309

s_espevold@yahoo.no

Sunnmøre Tannlegeforening

Marie Granmo

70125622

123rie@gmail.com

Sunnmøre Tannlegeforening

Terje Myklebust

48232213

myklebustterje@gmail.com

Sunnmøre Tannlegeforening

Hallvard Nødtvedt

91199978

nasehoinn@yahoo.no

Sør-Trøndelag Tannlegeforening

Arnt Einar Andersen

91821700

arnt.einar.andersen@gmail.com

Sør-Trøndelag Tannlegeforening

Jørgen Sandnes

95200887

jirgen@online.no

Sør-Trøndelag Tannlegeforening

Maria Isaksen

47235697

mariaisaksen@icloud.com

Telemark Tannlegeforening

Magne Borge

95126309

magne.borge@sf-nett.no

Telemark Tannlegeforening

Magne Granmar

92238648

post@tannlegegranmar.nhn.no

Telemark Tannlegeforening

Kari Ulvedal Nikolaisen

93485759

kari.nikolaisen@gmail.com

Telemark Tannlegeforening

Elisabeth Sletten

90090307

elisabethsletten@gmail.com

Troms Tannlegeforening

Camilla Bomstad

90143999

camilla.j.bomstad@gmail.com

Troms Tannlegeforening

Anders Engesbakk

90155784

anders_engesbakk@hotmail.com

Troms Tannlegeforening

Sandra Marie Jakobsen

92685133

sandra_mariej@hotmail.com

Troms Tannlegeforening

Kristine Liahjell

91844656

kliah@online.no

Vest-Agder Tannlegeforening

Inger Abildsnes Kile

41414104

abi.kile@gmail.com

Vest-Agder Tannlegeforening

Steinar Osmundsen sr.

91104655

stosmu@online.no

Vest-Agder Tannlegeforening

Jeannette Holst Torjesen

97664911

je-to@frisurf.no

Vestfold Tannlegeforening

Pål-Espen Johansen

47238025

tannmand@kaldnestannhelse.com

Østfold Tannlegeforening

Marita Gjengstø Hunderi

98425286

gjengsto@gmail.com

Østfold Tannlegeforening

Otto Arve Igland

90775375

ottoi@online.no

Østfold Tannlegeforening

Thomas Gjølstad


firmapost@gjoelstad.no

Sist oppdatert: 12. mai 2022