Søk

Styret, utvalg, komiteer

Styre, utvalg og komiteer NOFOBI 2018/2019.


Styret i NOFOBI

Leder: Arne Jacobsen E-post: arne@tannlegearne.no

Sekretær: Maren Agdal E-post: Maren.Agdal@iko.uib.no

Kasserer:Emma Kristvik Pettersen E-post: emmapettersen@live.com

Styremedlem: Vibeke Kranstad E-post: vibekek@vfk.no

Styremedlem: Fredrik Skodje E-post: fredrik@apollonia.no

Vara og webansvarlig: Dorith Aase Eriksen E-post: dorithma@hotmail.com

Varamedlem: Kirsten Grødal E-post: Kristen.Grodal@sshf.no



Fagutvalg

Tiril Willumsen E-post: tiril.willumsen@odont.uio.no

Margrethe Vika E-post: margrethe.vika@psykp.uib.no

Jan-Are Kolset Johnsen E-post: Jan-are.k.johnsen@tromsfylke.no


Revisor

Johanne Bye E-post: johanne.bye@odont.uio.no

Ann Catrin Høyvik (vara)


Valgkomite

Aleksander Stepanenko E-post: aleste@ostfoldfk.no

Margrethe Elin Vika E-post: margrethe.vika@psykp.uib.no

Sigrid B. Lunding